Consiglio direttivo

Presidente
Massimo Prada – massimo.prada@unimi.it

Consiglio direttivo
Monica Barsi – monica.barsi@unimi.it
Marina Brambilla – marina.brambilla@unimi.it
Clara Bulfoni – clara.bulfoni@unimi.it
Gabriella Cartago Scattaglia – gabriella.cartago@unimi.it
Bruno Falcetto – bruno.falcetto@unimi.it
Massimo Prada – massimo.prada@unimi.it
Claudio Toscani – claudio.toscani@unimi.it

Responsabile amministrativo
Luisa Casorati – luisa.casorati@unimi.it