Management Committee

 

 

 

Chairman: Prof. Neven Zarkovic, MD, PhD
Senior Scientist, LabOS, Rudjer Boskovic, Institute, Bijenicka 54, HR-1000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel.+385 (0)1 4560 937
Fax.+385 (0)1 456 1010
Email: zarkovic@irb.hr
 

Treasurer: Prof. Peter Eckl
University of Salzburg, Hellbrunnerstr. 34, 5020 Salzburg, Austria
Email: peter.eckl@sbg.ac.at
Webpage: http://www.uni-salzburg.at/zbio/eckl
 


Secretary: Dr. Maria Fedorova 
Institut for Bioanalytical Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry and Mineralogy, University of Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany
tel: +49 341 97-31336
fax: +49 341 9731339
Email: maria.fedorova@bbz.uni-leipzig.de
Webpage: https://home.uni-leipzig.de/fedorova/

 

Prof. Giancarlo Aldini
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Milan, via Mangiagalli 25, 20133, Milan, Italy
Email: giancarlo.aldini@unimi.it

 

 

Prof. Henry Forman
Research Professor Emeritus of Gerontology, University of Southern California,
Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Biochemistry,
University of California, Merced
tel: (818) 288-1573
Email: peroxideman@gmail.com

 

Prof. Tilman Grune
Scientific Director, German Institute of Human Nutrition
Potsdam-Rehbruecke, Arthur-Scheunert-Allee 114 – 116, D-14558 Nuthetal
tel: ++49(0) 33200/88-2216
fax: ++49(0) 33200/88-2555
Email: Scientific.Director@dife.de

Prof. Giovanni Mann
King’s College London, Cardiovascular Division, Franklin-Wilkins Building (Rm 3.01), London SE1 9NH
Email: giovanni.mann@kcl.ac.uk
 

 

Prof. Anne Negre-Salvayre
INSERM U1048/I2MC and University Paul Sabatier, Toulouse
BP84225, 31432 Toulouse France
Email: anne.negre-salvayre@inserm.fr

 

 

Prof. Dennis R. Petersen
Professor Emeritus, University of Colorado, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, USA
Email: Dennis.Petersen@ucdenver.edu

 

Prof. Elzbieta Skrzydlewska
Department Analytical Chemsitry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University of Bialystok, Euroregional Center f Pharmacy, Mickiewicza 2d, 15-222 Bialystock, Poland
Email: elzbieta.skrzydlewska@umb.edu.pl

Prof. Corinne M. Spickett
Prof. in Biochemistry, School of Life and Health Sciences, Aston University, Aston Triangle, Birmingham, B4 7ET, UK.
Tel. +44 (0)121 204 4085
Email: c.m.spickett@aston.ac.uk

 

 

Prof. Koji Uchida
Laboratory of Food Chemistry, Department of Applied Biological Chemistry,
Graduate School of Agricultural and Life Sciences,
The University of Tokyo, Tokyo 113-8657, Japan.
tel: 81-3-5841-5127
fax: 81-3-5841-8026
Email: a-uchida@mail.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Prof. Huiyong Yin
Shanghai Institutes for Biological Sciences Institute for Nutritional Sciences Shanghai, China Laboratory of Fatty Acid Metabolism in Human Nutrition and Related Diseases
Email: hyyin@sibs.ac.cn

 



Special Consultant to the Committee: Prof. R. Jörg Schaur
Institute of Molecular Biosciences, Heinrichstrasse 31A Graz, 8010, Austria
Email: rudolf.schaur@uni-graz.at